Holiday Schedule

Print

2014-- Holiday BUS Schedule

New Year's Day -- Wednesday, January 1
No Service (Office Closed)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- Monday, January 20
Regular Service (Office closed)

President's Day -- Monday, February 17
Saturday Service (Office Closed)

Easter -- Sunday, April 20
No Service

Patriot's Day
-- Monday, April 21
Saturday Service (Office Closed)

Memorial Day -- Monday, May 26
No Service (Office Closed)

Independence Day -- Friday, July 4
No Service (Office Closed)

Labor Day -- Monday, September 1
No Service (Office Closed)

Columbus Day -- Monday, October 13
Saturday Service (Office Closed)

Veterans Day -- Tuesday, November 11
No Service (Office Closed)

Thanksgiving Day -- Thursday, November 27
No Service (Office Closed)

Christmas Eve --
Wednesday, December 24
No service after 7 p.m.

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25 -- No Service
(Office Closed)

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday the 2nd. 114 Valley Street Portland, ME 04102 (207) 774-0351
Copyright 2012

©