Holiday Schedule

Print

2017-- Holiday BUS Schedule

New Year's Day -- Sunday, January 1
No Service

Monday, January 2 - Regular Service
METRO Pulse at Elm Street - Open / METRO Office is Closed


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- Monday, January 16
Regular Service
METRO Pulse at Elm Street - Open / METRO Office is Closed.


President's Day -- Monday, February 20
Regular Service
METRO Pulse at Elm Street -  Open  / METRO Office is Closed.


Easter -- Sunday, April 16
No Service

Patriot's Day -- Monday, April 17
Regular Service
METRO Pulse at Elm Street - Open / METRO Office is Closed

Memorial Day -- Monday, May 29
No Service

Independence Day --Tuesday, July 4
No Service


Labor Day -- Monday, September 4
No Service


Columbus Day -- Monday, October 10
Regular Service
METRO Pulse at Elm Street  - Open  / METRO office is closed.


Veterans Day -- Saturday,  November 11
Regular Service
METRO Pulse at Elm Street - Open
NOTE: METRO office is closed - Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day -- Thursday, November 23
No Service

(Day after Thanksgiving) - Friday November 24
METRO Pulse at Elm Street - Open / METRO office is closed


Christmas Eve --
Sunday, December 24
No service after 7 p.m.

Christmas Day -- Monday, December 25
No Service

 

 

Tuesday the 28th. 114 Valley Street Portland, ME 04102 (207) 774-0351
Copyright 2012

©